Team at ecopack

Hussain Jamil

Hussain Jamil

Chief Executive Officer

Hussain is the CEO of EcoPack Ltd and has over 40 years of business experience ...

Raza Chinoy

Raza Chinoy

Chief Operating Officer

Raza joined EcoPack in 2006 as Director Marketing and became COO of the company in ...

Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Mr. Amar Zafar Khan
Chairman of the Board
Mr. Hussain Jamil Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ahsan Jamil Non-Executive Director
Mr Ali Jamil Non-Executive Director
Mr. Asad Ali Sheikh Non-Executive Director
Mr. Rehan Jamil Non-Executive Director
Ms. Sonya Jamil Non-Executive Director

Corporate Governance

Audit Committee

Mr. Asad Ali Sheikh Chairman
Mr. Amar Zafar Member
Mr. Ahsan Jamil Member
Me. Shahan Ali Jamil Member

Human Resource & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Amar Zafar Khan Chairman
Mr. Hussain Jamil Member
Mr. Asad Ali Sheikh Member
Mr. Ali Jamil Member
Mr. Ahsan Jamil Member

Corporate Governance & Nomination Committee

Mr Amjad Awan Chairman
Mr. Asad Ali Sheikh Member
Ms. Laila Jamil Member

Company Information

EcoPack Policies

  • .Download

  • Chief Financial Officer

    Mr. Muhammad Ali Adil


    Bank Al-Habib Limited
    JS Bank Limited
    Askari Bank Limited
    Habib Bank Limited
    Bank of Khyber
    Pak Oman Investment Company Limited


    A.F Ferguson & CO, Chartered Accountants

    Legal Advisor

    M/s. Ebrahim Hosain Advocate & Corporate Counsel

    Share Registrar

    THK Associates (Private) Limited
    Address: 1st Floor, 40-C, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S., P.O.Box # 853 Karachi. UAN : +92(021) 111-111-322, Ext:107, 111, 115 Fax # +92-(021) 34168271 Email : sfc@thk.com.pk
    Website: www.thk.com.pk

    Registered Office

    112-113, Phase V, Hattar Industrial Estate, Hattar, Haripur, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Tel: (0995) 617720 & 23, 617347 Fax: (0995) 617074, www.ecopack.com.pk

    Company Registration Number


    National Tax number



    Untitled Document